Vorstand

des SV Wietmarschen 1929 e.V.

Gemeinsam stark für den SVW.

1. Vorsitzender
Mathias Timmers
Am Stiftsbusch 16
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel.: 05925- 1619
Mobil: 015208621772
E-Mail: mathias.timmers@sv-w.de

2. Vorsitzender 
Konrad Klüsener
Hermannstrasse 7
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel.: 05925- 904283
Mobil: 01749555654
E-Mail: konrad.kluesener@sv-w.de

3.Vorsitzender (Mitgliedsverwaltung)
Andre Keuter
Von-Twickel-Str. 16, 49835 Wietmarschen
Tel.: 05925- 998982
Mobil 017657878120
E-Mail: Andre.Keuter@sv-w.de

Geschäftsführer
Hans Niehoff
Am langen Graben 6
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel.: 05925- 1829
Mobil: 01638185606
E-Mail: hans.niehoff@sv-w.de

Kassenwart
Timo Lübbers
Neuenhauser Str. 1
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel.: 05925-904347
Mobil: 01724195378
E-Mail:timo.luebbers@sv-w.de

Pressewart
Alfred Timmers
Am Stiftsbusch 16a
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel.: 05925- 90500
Mobil: 01768334589
E-mail:alfred.timmers@sv-w.de

Fußballfachwart
Friedhelm Schürmann
Holunderweg 26
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel.: 05925-904346
Mobil: 015117115595
E-Mail:f.schuermann@sv-w.de

Schriftführerin
Kerstin Egbers
Lagemannstr. 8
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel.: 05925-9495943
Mobil: 01629021255
E-Mail: kerstin.egbers@sv-w.de

Spielbetriebsleiter
Thomas Stegemann
Fuhrmannsweg 40
49835 Wietmarschen

Mobil: 01701810352
E-Mail: thomas.stegemann@sv-w.de

Jugendleiter
Stefan Lühn
Urbrecherweg 12
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel.: 05925-949132
Mobil: 01739445692
E-Mail:stefan.luehn@sv-w.de

Stellvertr. Jugendleiter
Manuel Hangbers
Zur Schanze 1
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel.: 05925-905420
Mobil: 015152461900
E-Mail: manuel.hangbers@sv-w.de

Stellvertr. Jugendleiter
Fabian Bökers
Nelkenstrasse 5
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel.: 05925-743
Mobil: 01725658774
E-Mail: fabian.boekers@sv-w.de

Beisitzer
Martin Lübbers
Dürerstrasse 45
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel.: 05925- 904412
Mobil: 015756384781
E-Mail:martin.luebbers@sv-w.de

Beisitzer (Volleyball)
Claudia Haarmann
Picassostrasse 7
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel.: 05925- 1680
Mobil: 015734671629
E-Mail: claudia.haarmann@sv-w.de

Beisitzer
Wilfried Schnieders

Rembrandtstrasse
49835 Wietmarschen

Mobil: 01795116536
Email: wilfried.schnieders@sv-w.de
 

Jugendvorstand

 

 

FunktionNameHandynummerEmailadresse
JugendleiterStefan Lühn0173-9445692stefan.luehn@sv-w.de
Stellvertretender JugendleiterManuel Hangbers0151-52461900manuel.hangbers@sv-w.de
Stellvertretender JugendleiterFabian Bökers0172-5658774fabian.boekers@sv-w.de
SpielbetriebsleiterThomas Stegemann0170-1810352thomas.stegemann@sv-w.de
TurnierkoordinatorChristoph Bramkamp0152-01949953turnierkoordinator@sv-w.de
SponsoringKonrad Klüsener0174-9555654konrad.kluesener@sv-w.de
FinanzwesenTimo Lübbers0172-4195378timo.luebbers@sv-w.de
PasswesenRoman Galir.gali@web.de
MaterialwartKlaus Rehring0152-55186550Klaus.Rehring@freenet.de
Sportlicher Leiter JSGMirco Schomakers0174-3885252mirco.schomakers@sv-w.de
Sportlicher Leiter JSGGerd Beltle0176-45723224gerd.beltle@sv-w.de
Sportlicher Leiter A- und B- Jgd. SVWPhilipp Albers0157-51600585philipp.albers@sv-w.de
Sportlicher Leiter C- Jgd. SVWNorbert Wübbels0174-3618020norbert.wuebbels@sv-w.de
Sportlicher Leiter C- Jgd. SVWAnsgar Wübbels0151-15380982ansgar.wuebbels@sv-w.de
Sportlicher Leiter D- Jgd.Matthias Niehoff0151-58055804matthias.niehoff@sv-w.de
Sportlicher Leiter E- Jgd.Ralf Welling0160-8827078ralf.welling@sv-w.de
Sportlicher Leiter E- Jgd.Peter Ruckdeschel0177-6786014peter.ruckdeschel@sv-w.de
Sportlicher Leiter F- Jgd. bis BambinisFrank Lübbers0162-2393224frank.luebbers@sv-w.de
Sportliche Leiterin MädchenMarina Niedenzu0173-9331303maedchenfussball@sv-w.de
BeisitzerRainer Korterainer.korte@sv-w.de
BeisitzerStefan Bökers015208988952s.boekers@sv-w.de